Delivery
×
Catalogue

About us

Contacts

Delivery

flag_en

flag_ru

Philosophy

Once a person achieves a lot in his life, there is an overwhelming aspiration to do something important and useful for people, to help everyone in his desire to live full life, work, create, reflect, communicate, enjoy art and perfections of nature without any fear for his health and well-being of his children, relatives and friends.

Much later in his life, when telling his great-grandchildren about his life path he comes to conclusion that life was lived not in a vain. And when they ask you a question: "Why did you need it?" - only the smile will be the answer.

«... nutrition determines duration and quality of human life. The vast majority of diseases are the result of malnutrition, which causes an imbalance in the microflora of the gastrointestinal tract, which, in turn, leads to a weakening of the immune system, disrupts the metabolism in the body and causes dysfunction of internal organs.»

From the report of the working committee of the
World Health Organization.
May 2012 Brussels.

Ян Вермеер. Молочница
История Мирадара

History

In the beginning it was the family.
Concerns about children's health and a lack of live natural dairy products in Cyprus forced us to start up a domestic production.
Later friends and their families ...
Then friends of friends and their families ...
So in March 2015 in Lımassol, Cyprus the MiraDar Company was born - a producer of live natural dairy products.
First branded dairy store was opened in August 2016.

Production

The production workshops of MIRADAR are equipped with modern technological equipments that meet the highest world standards. But it is, nevertheless, different from the equipment of large dairies. We do not use large-scale technological mechanized lines capable of processing tons of product per hour. We also do not have automated robots stuffed with software who are able to determine the readiness of a product by averaged parameters, adjust taste and organoleptic characteristics by introducing various additives. We use the so-called localised equipment, which allows us to precisely withstand temperature conditions and to ensure high sanitary and hygienic standards.
The process of fermentation and milk clot ripening is not a mechanical or chemical process - it is a natural process of development of fine live bacteria which depends on many factors. This is a very delicate process. Control and management is akin to art. The moment must be seen and felt. Our highly qualified specialists control every stage of production from the milk acceptance to its packaging. Therefore, we are ready to guarantee our customers the highest quality product.

Производство Мирадар

"Live" and Natural dairy products of Miradar

MIRADAR company does not use antibiotics, preservatives, emulsifiers, thickeners, stabilizers, dyes, flavor enhancers and other similar kind of additives in the production of dairy products. Therefore, our products are 100% NATURAL. Following the process of milk fermentation with lactic acid bacteria our products are not pasteurized, thus they contain live Bifido and Lacto bacteria - the natural probiotics which benefit human immunity. This means our products are "live".

Сертификаты Мирадар
Продукт Мирадар

Quality

MiraDar dairy products meet all international quality standards. Production and products are licensed and certified according to European standards. MiraDar was awarded the international certificate ISO 22000, indicating the highest level of dairy products safety.

Uniqueness

We do not produce dairy products for all. We produce them for everyone.
Our customers receive only the freshest dairy products produced the day before, exclusively for specific customer order. Our products have a limited shelf life of 4-6 days.

Unique taste

Tastes differ and we do not argue. The taste of our products is a natural milk, formed exclusively by lactic acid fine bacteria and taste just exactly as they were created by nature.

Команда Мирадар

Team

When you have an idea, then a natural question is - who will you implement it with? Who are these people who will help to bring the idea to life? Who should they be? ... Professionals in their field who know their craft? Accurate performers who strictly follow your instructions or creative people who are ready, together with you, to develop and improve an idea?

The idea of ​​creating MIRADAR company is simple - to set up production of truly natural and "live" dairy products, healthy and tasty products that bring people benefits and help them to improve their health. To implement the idea we require workforce, substantially loyal to the concept; people who put their hearts into creating such products; people obsessed with the desire to develop and increase the business of the company. These are the people we have gathered in our team.

Доставка
×
Каталог

О компании

Контакты

Доставка

flag_en

flag_ru

Философия

И вот когда ты уже много чего достиг в этой жизни, возникает непреодолимое желание сделать ещё, что-то важное и полезное для людей, помочь каждому в его желании жить в полную силу – работать, творить, размышлять, общаться, наслаждаться произведениями искусства, совершенством природы и не опасаться за свое здоровье, здоровье своих детей, родных и близких.

И много позже, рассказывая своим правнукам о своем жизненном пути, прийти к пониманию, что жизнь прожита не зря. И когда зададут тебе вопрос: «А зачем тебе это было надо?» – ответом станет лишь твоя улыбка.

«… питание определяет продолжительность и качество жизни человека. Подавляющее большинство болезней являются следствием неправильного питания, которое вызывает дисбаланс микрофлоры желудочно-кишечного тракта, что в свою очередь, приводит к ослаблению работы иммунной системы, нарушает обмен веществ в организме и вызывает дисфункцию внутренних органов»

Из доклада рабочей комиссии
Всемирной организации здравоохранения.
Май 2012 г. Брюссель.

Ян Вермеер. Молочница
История Мирадара

История

Вначале была семья.
Забота о здоровье детей и отсутствие живой натуральной молочной продукции на Кипре заставило заняться ее домашним производством.
Затем были друзья и их семьи...
Потом друзья друзей и их семьи...
Так в марте 2015 года на Кипре в городе Лимассол родилась компания «МираДар» – производитель живых натуральных молочных и кисломолочных продуктов.
В августе 2016 года был открыт первый фирменный молочный магазин.

Производство

Производственные цеха компании МИРАДАР оснащены современным технологическим оборудованием, отвечающим самым высоким требованиям мировых стандартов. Но оно, все-таки, отличается от оборудования больших молочных заводов. Мы не применяем масштабные технологические механизированные линии, способные перерабатывать десятки тонн продукта в час. У нас нет автоматизированных роботов, напичканных програмным обеспечением, способных определять готовность продукта по усредненным параметрам и корректировать вкусовые и органолептические показатели путем внесения различных добавок. Мы используем, так называемое, локальное оборудование, которое лишь позволяет нам точно выдерживать температурные режимы и обеспечивать высокие санитарно-гигиенических нормы.
Процесс сквашивания и созревания молочного сгустка это не механический и не химический процесс – это процесс живого развития благородных бактерий, который зависит от многих факторов. Это очень тонкий процесс. Контроль и управление им сродни искусству. Этот момент надо видеть и чувствовать. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты контролируют каждый этап производства от приемки молока до его упаковки. Поэтому, мы готовы гарантировать своим покупателям самое высокое качество продукта.

Производство Мирадар

Живые натуральные молочные продукты МИРАДАР

В производстве молочных продуктов компания МИРАДАР не использует антибиотики, консерванты, эмульгаторы, загустители, стабилизаторы, красители, улучшители вкуса и никакие другие, подобного рода, добавки. Поэтому наши продукты НАТУРАЛЬНЫЕ. После сквашивания молока молочнокислыми бактериями наши продукты не пастеризуются, поэтому они содержат живые Бифидо и Лактобактерии, являющиеся природными пробиотиками, формирующими иммунитет человека.

Сертификаты Мирадар
Продукт Мирадар

Качество

Молочные продукты компании МираДар соответствуют всем мировым стандартам качества. Производство и продукты лицензированы и сертифицированы по европейским стандартам. Компания МираДар удостоена международного сертификата ISO 22000, свидетельствующего о высшей степени уровня безопасности произведенных молочных продуктов.

Уникальность

Мы производим молочные продукты не для всех. Мы производим их для каждого.
Наши покупатели получают только самые свежие молочные продукты, произведенные накануне, исключительно под конкретный заказ покупателя. Наши продукты имеют ограниченные сроки хранения 4-6 суток.

Неповторимый вкус

О вкусах не спорят, не будем спорить и мы. Вкус наших продуктов натуральный молочный. Он сформирован исключительно молочнокислыми благородными бактериями. Вкус такой, каким создала его природа.

Команда Мирадар

Команда

Когда есть идея, то резонно встает вопрос – с кем ты будешь ее реализовывать? Кто эти люди, которые помогут воплотить идею в жизнь? Какими они должны быть?... Профессионалами в своей области, знающими свое дело? Аккуратными исполнителями, строго выполняющими твои распоряжения? Людьми с творческим началом, которые готовы, вместе с тобой, развивать идею и совершенствовать?

Идея создания компании МИРАДАР проста – наладить производство по настоящему натуральных и живых молочных продуктов, продуктов полезных и вкусных, приносящих людям пользу, помогающих укрепить здоровье. Для реализации такой идеи нужны люди, прежде всего, преданные ей. Люди, вкладывающие душу в создание таких продуктов. Люди, одержимые желанием развивать и приумножать дело компании. Именно таких людей мы и собрали в свою команду.