Delivery
×
Catalogue

About us

Contacts

Delivery

flag_en

flag_ru

Milk KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE 'MALISH' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Whole milk 3,6%

1 litre

Natural whole cow's milk. A "live" product of healthy nutrition that passed soft pasteurization and preserved the essential part of beneficial cultures, vitamins and biologically active substances in milk.

foto

Milk 1,5%

1 litre

Natural cow's milk with reduced fat content, past soft pasteurization, in which the main part of beneficial bacteria, vitamins and biologically active substances is preserved in milk. The product of everyday consumption for people controlling calorie intake (your weight).

foto

Baked milk 2%

1 and 0,5 litres

Produced from natural cow's milk by simmering at a temperature of 95°C for 12 hours. Healthy food product. One litre of the product contains a daily allowance of easily digestible vitamin A, iron and calcium. Recommended as a dietary product for older people, children and pregnant women.

foto

Banana milk 1,7%

0,25 litres

Made from natural cow's milk with an addition of natural banana puree, small amount of sugar and apple pectin. Recommended for preschool and school meals. Contains beneficial cultures, vitamins and active substances. Stimulates children immunity system.

foto

Chocolate milk 2%

0,25 litres

Made from natural cow's milk with added cocoa powder, small amount of sugar and apple pectin. Product recommended for preschool and school meals.  Contains beneficial cultures, vitamins and active substances. Stimulates children's immunity system.

MILK Kefir RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE 'MALISH' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Live kefir 2%

0,5 litres

Produced from natural whole cow's milk by fermenting Tibetan fungi from kefir. The product is rich in biologically active substances, has healing properties and normalizes digestion. Recommended for the prevention of many diseases.

foto

Kefir "Gentle" 2%

0,5 and 0,25 litres

Natural healthy food product. A powerful probiotic. Improves the gastrointestinal tract. Rich in easily digestible forms of calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, vitamins A, C, PP and B. Improves the condition of bones, skin and normalizes metabolism in the body.

foto

Kefir fitness 0,1%

0,5 litres

Natural product of dietary and sports nutrition. Produced from skimmed cow's milk. Possesses all variety of useful components inherent in kefir, almost does not contain fats. Normalizes weight and helps to reduce cholesterol in the blood.

foto

Children's kefir 2%

0,25 litres

Natural product of healthy nutrition for children. Produced with an addition of small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Possesses anti-inflammatory action, normalizes the intestinal microflora and boosts immunity.

MILK KEFIR Ryazhenka YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE 'MALISH' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Ryazhenka 2%

0,5 and 0,25 litres

Fermented milk product of healthy nutrition. Made by fermenting baked milk. It has excellent taste. Contains easily digestible forms of minerals. Normalizes the work of internal organs and contains a whole complex of enzymes, amino acids and antibiotic substances.

foto

Ryazhenka for children 2%

0,25 litres

Natural product of healthy nutrition for children. Produced with an addition of small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Contains natural probiotics, strengthens the immune system and improves digestion. The product is rich in minerals and vitamins A, C, PP and B.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA Yoghurt MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE 'MALISH' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Yoghurt 2%

0,5 and 0,25 litres

Fermented milk product of healthy nutrition. Easily and quickly digestible by organism. Contains live bifidus and lacto bacteria. Normalizes metabolism, strengthens immune system and restores microflora of the gastrointestinal tract.

foto

Fitness Yoghurt 0,1%

0,5 litres

Fermented milk product for sports and dietary nutrition. Made from skimmed cow's milk. Contains easily digestible forms of minerals, amino acids and vitamins. Normalizes weight and helps to reduce cholesterol in the blood.

foto

Yoghurt for children 2%

0,25 litres

Fermented milk product for child's healthy nutrition with added sugar and natural vanilla. Contains live bifidus and lacto bacteria. Restores microflora of gastrointestinal tract. Normalizes metabolism, strengthens the immune system.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT Matsoni CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE 'MALISH' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Matsoni 6%

0,5 and 0,25 litres

Natural fermented milk product of healthy nutrition. The product of Caucasian long-livers. Produced according to traditional recipes. Contains a balanced form of proteins, fats and carbohydrates. Works as a complete meal. Normalizes metabolism, restores microflora of gastrointestinal tract.

foto

Matsoni for children 6%

0,25 litres

Fermented milk product for children healthy nutrition. Produced with an addition of small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Contains a balanced form of proteins, fats and carbohydrates. Works as a complete meal. Comprehends easily digestible forms of minerals, amino acids and vitamins.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI Cream, sour cream BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE 'MALISH' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Cream 25%

0,5 and 0,25 litres

Natural cream. Produced by cow's milk separation method. Pasteurized. Not deodorized. Contains Omega-3 fatty acids. Well digestible by gastrointestinal tract organs and has a beneficial effect on the brain. Increase performance.

foto

Sour cream 20%

200 grams

Natural healthy nutrition product. Produced according to classic Russian recipes. Contains live bifido and lacto bacteria. It has a tonic effect on the body. Activates brain activity, improves memory and attention concentration.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM Butter COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE ‘MALISH’ NATURAL WHEY
foto

Ghee 98%

350 grams

Natural healthy nutrition product. Produced from butter by prolonged temperature exposure and gradual cooling to achieve the effect of milk fat crystallisation. Does not form carcinogenic substances during heat and cooking. Fully digestible.

foto

Butter 82%

200 grams

Natural butter. Produced by mechanical whipping of cow's milk cream. Does not contain chemical additives. The product is rich in minerals and vitamins A, C, PP and B and indispensable in baby food during the period of child active growth.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER Cottage cheese COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE ‘MALISH’ NATURAL WHEY
foto

Granular cottage cheese 16%

200 grams

Natural healthy nutrition product. Produced from whole cow's milk by acid coagulation of protein. Contains vitamin D to assist rapid digestion of calcium, as well as Tocopherol, which prevents premature aging of human tissues.

foto

Classic cottage cheese 10%

500 and 200 grams

Natural healthy nutrition product. Produced from cow's milk according to classic Russian recipes. Rich in easily digestible forms of calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, vitamins A, C, PP and B. Improves bones and skin conditions, normalizes metabolism in the body and strengthens the immune system.

foto

Fitness cottage cheese 0,1%

200 grams

Natural product of dietary and sports nutrition. Produced from skimmed cow's milk by acid coagulation of protein.
Contains 17% protein and only 80 kcal per 100 grams of the product. Recommended to athletes and people leading an active lifestyle and controlling their weight.

foto

Classic low fat cottage cheese 0,3%

500 and 200 grams

Low-calorie natural healthy nutrition product. Produced from skimmed cow's milk in accordance to classic Russian recipes. Contains digestible forms of calcium, phosphorus, magnesium. Improves digestive tract.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE Cottage cheese with additives DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE ‘MALISH’ NATURAL WHEY
foto

Cottage cheese with vanilla 4,6%

100 and 200 grams

Delicious and healthy curd dessert. Produced from classic cottage cheese with a small amount of added sugar and natural vanilla. Recommended for children as a complete supplement.

foto

Cottage cheese with raisins 4,3%

100 and 200 grams

Delicious and healthy cottage cheese dessert filled with raisins. Produced from classic cottage cheese with a small amount of added sugar and natural vanilla. Recommended for children as a complete supplement.

foto

Cottage cheese with dried apricots 4,2%

100 and 200 grams

Delicious and healthy cottage cheese dessert with dried apricots filling. Produced from classic cottage cheese with a small amount of added sugar and natural vanilla. Recommended for children as a complete supplement.

foto

Cottage cheese with chocolate crumb 6,6%

100 and 200 grams

Delicious and healthy cottage cheese dessert. Made from classic cottage cheese with addition of natural chocolate chips, small amount of sugar and vanilla. Recommended for children as a complete supplement.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES Dessert cottage cheese BABY COTTAGE CHEESE ‘MALISH’ NATURAL WHEY
foto

Fruit cottage cheese dessert "Temptation" apple 7%

200 grams

Made from whipped classic cottage cheese with an addition of natural fruit puree - apple. Contains a small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Great addition to breakfast and afternoon lunch.

foto

Fruit cottage cheese dessert "Temptation" strawberry 7%

200 grams

Produced rom whipped classic curd with an addition of natural berry filler - strawberries. Contains a small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Great addition to breakfast and afternoon lunch.

foto

Dessert cottage cheese "Katenka" 4,6%

200 and 100 grams

Delicious and healthy cottage cheese dessert. Possesses refined and unique taste. Made from whipped classic cottage cheese. The product contains a small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Recommended for children as a complete supplement.

foto

Fruit cottage cheese dessert "Temptation" blueberry 7%

200 grams

Produced from whipped classic cottage cheese with an addition of natural berry puree - blueberries. Contains a small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Great addition to breakfast and afternoon lunch.

foto

Fruit cottage cheese dessert "Temptation" raspberry 7%

200 grams

Produced from whipped classic curd with an addition of natural berry puree - raspberry. Contains a small amount of sugar and natural vanilla. Great addition to breakfast and afternoon lunch.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE Baby cottage cheese 'Malish' NATURAL WHEY
foto

Baby cottage cheese "Malish" classic 5%

100 grams

Natural baby food product. Recommended as a first baby weaning product from six months of age. Produced by special technologies from classic cottage cheese with 5% fat. Calcium presence participates in forming child's skeletal system and strengthens immunity.

foto

Baby cottage cheese "Malish" with apple 4%

100 grams

Baby food product. Contains natural fruit - apple. Recommended as a first weaning product from six months of age.  The product is produced by special technologies from classic cottage cheese with 5% fat.

foto

Baby cottage cheese "Malish" with banana 4%

100 grams

Baby food product. Contains natural banana puree. Recommended as a first baby weaning product from six months of age. The product is produced by special technologies from classic cottage cheese with 5% fat. Strengthens child's immunity.

MILK KEFIR RYAZHENKA YOGHURT MATSONI CREAM, SOUR CREAM BUTTER COTTAGE CHEESE COTTAGE CHEESE WITH ADDITIVES DESSERT COTTAGE CHEESE BABY COTTAGE CHEESE ‘MALISH’ Natural whey
foto

Milk whey 0,3%

1 litre

Biologically active product. Derived during manufacture of granular curd. Contains a significant amount of minerals, amino acids, vitamins B1, B6, B2, B12, E, folic, ascorbic and pantothenic acids. Dietary drink with beneficial effect on the entire digestive system. Improves the function of internal organs and cardiovascular system.

foto

Sour whey 0,3%

1 litre

Biologically active product. Derived during manufacture of classic curd. Contains a large amount of minerals, amino acids, vitamins B1, B6, B2, B12, E, folic, ascorbic and pantothenic acid. Dietary drink with a beneficial effect on the entire digestive system. Improves internal organs and cardiovascular system functions.

foto

Apple whey drink 0,2%

0,5 litres

Wellness drink. Produced from milk and sour whey with the addition of natural fruit concentrate - apple. Contains a large amount of minerals, amino acids, vitamins B1, B6, B2, B12, E, folic, ascorbic and pantothenic acid. Dietary drink with beneficial effect on the entire digestive system. Improves individual's functioning of the internal organs.

foto

Orange whey drink 0,2%

0,5 litres

Wellness drink. Produced from milk and sour whey with the addition of natural fruit concentrate - orange. Contains a large amount of minerals, amino acids, vitamins B1, B6, B2, B12, E, folic, ascorbic and pantothenic acid. Dietary drink that has a beneficial effect on the entire digestive system. Improves individual's functioning of the internal organs.

foto

Peach whey drink 0,2%

0,5 litres

Wellness drink. Produced from milk and sour whey with the addition of natural fruit concentrate - peach. Contains a large amount of minerals, amino acids, vitamins B1, B6, B2, B12, E, folic, ascorbic and pantothenic acid. Dietary drink with beneficial effect on the entire digestive system. Improves individual's functioning of the internal organs.

Доставка
×
Каталог

О компании

Контакты

Доставка

flag_en

flag_ru

Молоко КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Молоко цельное 3,6%

1 литр

Натуральное цельное коровье молоко. Живой продукт здорового питания, прошедший мягкую пастеризацию, при которой в молоке сохранена основная часть полезных бактерий, витаминов и биологически активных веществ.

foto

Молоко 1,5%

1 литр

Натуральное коровье молоко с пониженным содержанием жира, прошедшее мягкую пастеризацию, при которой в молоке сохранена основная часть полезных бактерий, витаминов и биологически активных веществ. Продукт каждодневного потребления для людей, контролирующих количество калорий (свой вес).

foto

Молоко топленое 2%

1 и 0,5 литра

Произведено из натурального коровьего молока путем 12-ти часового томления при температуре 95°C. Продукт здорового питания. В одном литре продукта содержатся суточные нормы легкоусвояемых витамина А, железа и кальция. Показан в качестве диетического продукта пожилым людям, детям и беременным женщинам.

foto

Молоко банановое 1,7%

0,25 литра

Произведено из натурального коровьего молока c добавлением натурального бананового пюре, небольшого количества сахара и яблочного пектина. Продукт предназначен для детского дошкольного и школьного питания. Содержит полезные бактерии, витамины и активные вещества. Стимулирует иммунитет ребенка.

foto

Молоко шоколадное 2%

0,25 литра

Произведено из натурального коровьего молока c добавлением какао-порошка, небольшого количества сахара и яблочного пектина. Продукт предназначен для детского дошкольного и школьного питания. Содержит полезные бактерии, витамины и активные вещества. Стимулирует иммунитет ребенка.

МОЛОКО Кефир РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Кефир "Живой" 2%

0,5 литра

Произведен из натурального цельного коровьего молока путем сквашивания кефирным (тибетским) грибом. Продукт богат биологически активными веществами, обладает оздоровительными свойствами, нормализует пищеварение, показан для профилактики многих заболеваний.

foto

Кефир "Нежный" 2%

0,5 и 0,25 литра

Натуральный продукт здорового питания. Является мощным пробиотиком. Улучшает работу желудочно-кишечного тракта. Богат легкоусвояемыми формами кальция, фосфора, магния, витаминами А, С, РР и В. Улучшает состояние костей, кожи, нормализует обмен веществ в организме.

foto

Кефир фитнес 0,1%

0,5 литра

Натуральный продукт диетического и спортивного питания. Произведен из обезжиренного коровьего молока. Обладает всем многообразием полезных свойств присущих кефирам, почти не содержит жиров. Нормализует вес и способствует снижению холестерина в крови.

foto

Кефир детский 2%

0,25 литра

Натуральный продукт здорового питания для детей. Произведен с добавлением небольшого количества сахара и натуральной ванили. Обладает противовоспалительным действием, нормализует кишечную микрофлору и повышает иммунитет.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР Ряженка ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Ряженка 2%

0,5 и 0,25 литра

Кисломолочный продукт здорового питания. Заквашен на топленом молоке. Обладает отменным вкусом. Содержит легкоусвояемые формы минеральных веществ. Нормализует работу внутренних органов и содержит целый комплекс ферментов, аминокислот и антибиотических веществ.

foto

Ряженка детская 2%

0,25 литра

Натуральный продукт здорового питания для детей. Произведен с добавлением небольшого количества сахара и натуральной ванили. Содержит природные пробиотики, укрепляет иммунитет и улучшает пищеварение. Продукт богат минералами и витаминами А, С, РР и В.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА Йогурт МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Йогурт 2%

0,5 и 0,25 литра

Кисломолочный продукт здорового питания. Легко и быстро усваивается организмом. Содержит живые бифидо и лактобактерии. Нормализует обмен веществ, укрепляет иммунитет, восстанавливает микрофлору желудочно-кишечного тракта.

foto

Йогурт фитнес 0,1%

0,5 литра

Кисломолочный продукт спортивного и диетического питания. Произведен из обезжиренного коровьего молока. Содержит легкоусвояемые формы минеральных веществ, аминокислот и витаминов. Нормализует вес и способствует снижению холестерина в крови.

foto

Йогурт детский 2%

0,25 литра

Кисломолочный продукт здорового питания для детей c добавлением сахара и натуральной ванили. Содержит живые бифидо и лактобактерии. Восстанавливает микрофлору желудочно-кишечного тракта. Нормализует обмен веществ, укрепляет иммунитет.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ Мацони СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Мацони 6%

0,5 и 0,25 литра

Натуральный кисломолочный продукт здорового питания. Продукт Кавказских долгожителей. Произведен по традиционным рецептам. Содержит в сбалансированном виде белки, жиры и углеводы. Является полноценным приемом пищи. Нормализует обмен веществ, восстанавливает микрофлору желудочно-кишечного тракта.

foto

Мацони детский 6%

0,25 литра

Кисломолочный продукт здорового питания для детей. Произведен с добавлением небольшого количества сахара и натуральной ванили. Содержит в сбалансированном виде белки, жиры и углеводы. Является полноценным приемом пищи. Содержит легкоусвояемые формы минеральных веществ, аминокислот и витаминов.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ Сливки, сметана МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Сливки 25%

0,5 и 0,25 литра

Натуральные сливки. Произведены методом прямой сепарации коровьего молока. Пастеризованы. Не дезодорированы. Содержат Омега-3 жирные кислоты. Хорошо усваиваются органами желудочно-кишечного тракта и благотворно влияют на работу головного мозга. Повышают работоспособность.

foto

Сметана 20%

200 гр.

Натуральный продукт здорового питания. Произведен по классическим русским рецептам. Содержит живые бифидо и лакто бактерии. Имеет общеукрепляющее воздействие на организм. Активизирует мозговую деятельность, улучшает память и концентрацию внимания.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА Масло ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Масло топленое ГХИ 98%

350 гр.

Натуральный продукт здорового питания. Произведен из сливочного масла путем длительного температурного воздействия и постепенного охлаждения, достигая эффекта кристаллизации молочного жира. Не образует канцерогенных веществ при термической, кулинарной обработке. Полностью усваивается организмом.

foto

Масло сливочное 82%

200 гр.

Натуральное сливочное масло. Произведено методом механического взбивания сливок коровьего молока. Не содержит химических добавок. Продукт богат минералами и витаминами А, С, РР и В, незаменим в детском питании в период активного роста ребенка.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО Творог ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Творог зернистый 16%

200 гр.

Натуральный продукт здорового питания. Произведен из цельного коровьего молока методом кислотной коагуляции белка. Содержит витамин Д, способствующий быстрому усвоению кальция, а также Токоферол, предотвращающий преждевременное старение тканей организма человека.

foto

Творог классический 10%

500 и 200 гр.

Натуральный продукт здорового питания. Произведен из коровьего молока по классическим русским рецептам. Богат легкоусвояемыми формами кальция, фосфора, магния, витаминами А, С, РР и В. Улучшает состояние костей, кожи, нормализует обмен веществ в организме, укрепляет иммунитет.

foto

Творог фитнес 0,1%

200 гр.

Натуральный продукт диетического и спортивного питания. Произведен из обезжиренного коровьего молока методом кислотной коагуляции белка. Содержит 17% белка и всего 80 ккал на 100 гр. продукта. Показан спортсменам и людям, ведущим активный образ жизни и контролирующим свой вес.

foto

Творог классический обезжиренный 0,3%

500 и 200 гр.

Низкокалорийный натуральный продукт здорового питания. Произведен из обезжиренного коровьего молока по классическим русским рецептам. Содержит усвояемые формы кальция, фосфора, магния. Улучшает работу пищеварительного тракта.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ Творожки ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Творожок ванильный 4,6%

100 и 200 гр.

Вкусный и полезный твороженный десерт. Произведен из классического творога с добавлением небольшого количества сахара и натуральной ванили. Рекомендован детям в качестве полноценного дополнительного питания.

foto

Творожок с изюмом 4,3%

100 и 200 гр.

Вкусный и полезный твороженный десерт с наполнителем – изюм. Произведен из классического творога с добавлением небольшого количества сахара и натуральной ванили. Рекомендован детям в качестве полноценного дополнительного питания.

foto

Творожок с курагой 4,2%

100 и 200 гр.

Вкусный и полезный твороженный десерт с наполнителем – курага. Произведен из классического творога с добавлением небольшого количества сахара и натуральной ванили. Рекомендован детям в качестве полноценного дополнительного питания.

foto

Творожок с шоколадной крошкой 6,6%

100 и 200 гр.

Вкусный и полезный твороженный десерт. Произведен из классического творога с добавлением натуральной шоколадной крошки и небольшого количества сахара и ванили. Рекомендован детям в качестве полноценного дополнительного питания.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ Десерты творожные ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Десерт творожный "Катенька" 4,6%

200 и 100 гр.

Вкусный и полезный твороженный десерт. Обладает изысканным и неповторимым вкусом. Произведен из классического творога методом взбивания. Продукт содержит небольшое количество сахара и натуральную ваниль. Рекомендован детям в качестве полноценного дополнительного питания.

foto

Фруктовый творожный десерт "Искушение" яблоко 7%

200 гр.

Произведен методом взбивания классического творога с добавлением натурального фруктового пюре – яблоко. Содержит небольшое количество сахара и натуральную ваниль. Хорошее дополнение к завтраку и послеобеденному ланчу.

foto

Фруктовый творожный десерт "Искушение" клубника 7%

200 гр.

Произведен методом взбивания классического творога с добавлением натурального ягодного наполнителя – клубника. Содержит небольшое количество сахара и натуральную ваниль. Хорошее дополнение к завтраку и послеобеденному ланчу.

foto

Фруктовый творожный десерт "Искушение" черника 7%

200 гр.

Произведен методом взбивания классического творога с добавлением натурального ягодного пюре – черника. Содержит небольшое количество сахара и натуральную ваниль. Хорошее дополнение к завтраку и послеобеденному ланчу.

foto

Фруктовый творожный десерт "Искушение" малина 7%

200 гр.

Произведен методом взбивания классического творога с добавлением натурального ягодного пюре – малина. Содержит небольшое количество сахара и натуральную ваниль. Хорошее дополнение к завтраку и послеобеденному ланчу.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ Творожки "Малыш" СЫВОРОТКА
foto

Творог детский "Малыш" классический 5%

100 гр.

Натуральный продукт детского питания. Рекомендован для первого прикорма детей с шестимесячного возраста. Продукт произведен по специальным технологиям из классического творога 5% жирности. Благодаря кальцию участвует в формировании костной системы ребенка, укрепляет его иммунитет.

foto

Творог детский "Малыш" с яблоком 4%

100 гр.

Продукт детского питания. Содержит натуральный фруктовый наполнитель – яблоко. Рекомендован для первого прикорма детей с шестимесячного возраста. Продукт произведен по специальным технологиям из классического творога 5% жирностью.

foto

Творог детский "Малыш" с бананом 4%

100 гр.

Продукт детского питания. Содержит натуральное банановое пюре. Рекомендован для первого прикорма детей с шестимесячного возраста. Продукт произведен по специальным технологиям из классического творога 5% жирности. Укрепляет иммунитет ребенка.

МОЛОКО КЕФИР РЯЖЕНКА ЙОГУРТ МАЦОНИ СЛИВКИ, СМЕТАНА МАСЛО ТВОРОГ ТВОРОЖКИ ДЕСЕРТЫ ТВОРОЖНЫЕ ТВОРОЖКИ "МАЛЫШ" Сыворотка
foto

Сыворотка молочная 0,3%

1 литр

Биологически активный продукт. Производный от приготовления творога зернистого. Содержит большое количество минералов, аминокислот, витаминов В1, В6, В2, В12, Е, фолиевую, аскорбиновую и пантотеновую кислоты. Диетический напиток, который благотворно влияет на всю систему пищеварения. Улучшает работу внутренних органов и сердечно-сосудистой системы.

foto

Сыворотка кисломолочная 0,3%

1 литр

Биологически активный продукт. Производный от приготовления творога классического. Содержит большое количество минералов, аминокислот, витаминов В1, В6, В2, В12, Е, фолиевую, аскорбиновую и пантотеновую кислоты. Диетический напиток, который благотворно влияет на всю систему пищеварения. Улучшает работу внутренних органов и сердечно-сосудистой системы.

foto

Сыворотка фруктовая яблоко 0,2%

0,5 литра

Оздоровительный напиток. Произведен из молочной и кисломолочной сыворотки с добавлением натурального фруктового концентрата – яблоко. Содержит большое количество минералов, аминокислот, витаминов В1, В6, В2, В12, Е, фолиевую, аскорбиновую и пантотеновую кислоты. Диетический напиток, который благотворно влияет на всю систему пищеварения. Улучшает работу внутренних органов человека.

foto

Сыворотка фруктовая апельсин 0,2%

0,5 литра

Оздоровительный напиток. Произведен из молочной и кисломолочной сыворотки с добавлением натурального фруктового концентрата – апельсин. Содержит большое количество минералов, аминокислот, витаминов В1, В6, В2, В12, Е, фолиевую, аскорбиновую и пантотеновую кислоты. Диетический напиток, который благотворно влияет на всю систему пищеварения. Улучшает работу внутренних органов человека.

foto

Сыворотка фруктовая персик 0,2%

0,5 литра

Оздоровительный напиток. Произведен из молочной и кисломолочной сыворотки с добавлением натурального фруктового концентрата – персик. Содержит большое количество минералов, аминокислот, витаминов В1, В6, В2, В12, Е, фолиевую, аскорбиновую и пантотеновую кислоты. Диетический напиток, который благотворно влияет на всю систему пищеварения. Улучшает работу внутренних органов человека.